Utah State House

Jason M. Allen
District 11
Olivia Jaramillo
District 14
Clare Collard
District 22
Sandra Hollins
District 23
Jen Dailey-Provost
District 24
Joel Briscoe
District 25
Angela Romero
District 26
Brian King
District 28
Mike Winder
District 30
Suzanne Harrison
District 32
Craig Hall
District 33
Karen Kwan
District 34
Mark Wheatley
District 35
Doug Owens
District 36
Carol Spackman Moss
District 37
Ashlee Matthews
District 38
Lynette Wendel
District 39
Stephanie Pitcher
District 40
Diane Lewis
District 43
Andrew Stoddard
District 44
Gay Lynn Bennion
District 46
Steven Olsen
District 9

Utah State Senate

Luz Escamilla
District 1
Erika M. Larsen
District 6
Kathleen Riebe
District 8
Katy Owens
District 19

Salt Lake County

Michael McDonald
Salt Lake County Treasurer
Rashelle Hobbs
Salt Lake County Recorder
Jennifer Fresques
Salt Lake County Assessor
Jenny Wilson
Salt Lake County Mayor
Teri Tapp Hrechkosy
Salt Lake County Council District 6
Ann Granato
Salt Lake County Council District 4
Deborah Gatrell
Salt Lake County Council District 2
Shireen Ghorbani
Salt Lake County Council At-Large

Utah State School Board

Brett Garner
Utah State Board of Education District 3
Tony Zani
Utah State Board of Education District 11

Statewide Offices

Greg Skordas
State Attorney General

Share the movement

Help others to support Equality Utah! Share this page with your friends and family to get them involved in the movement for equality. Together, we can work for a fair and just Utah.

Become a member. Join the work >>
Donate Now